0 votes
in Youth & Sports by Moderator (18.8k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by Moderator (18.8k points)

The six-time world boxing champion MC Mary Kom and men's hockey team skipper Manpreet Singh have been named as flag-bearers for the Indian contingent at the opening ceremony of the Tokyo Olympics.

Related questions

4.1k questions

11.8k answers


564 users

Welcome to India Asks, hear the voice of India and Ask India how they feel about imortant issues and topics, also a lot to learn from.